Home Music Claudio Sanchez announces The Prize Fighter Inferno’s first ever round

Claudio Sanchez announces The Prize Fighter Inferno’s first ever round

by admin

Claudio Sanchez of Coheed and Cambria announced their first-ever tour date as The Prize Fighter Inferno.

The Before They Bury Me Tour will span 11 shows in February and March 2024. The itinerary includes dates in Washington, D.C., Philadelphia, New York, Detroit, Chicago, and more.

Fan ticket pre-sale begins on Wednesday, July 19th, followed by a general ticket sale on Friday, July 21st.

Sanchez debuted his solo project in 2006 with the release My brother’s blood machine. Over the years, he has released several other records under the moniker, including 2021’s full-length city ​​introvert.

“I’ve spent the past few months learning about early PFI material and it has stirred up my memories of affixing triumphs to tragedies, in-between distances, and a shade reel that not many people get to see,” Sanchez said in a statement. “These intimate performances could inspire something, perhaps even the birth of a whole new medium of expression for me, and with that, I welcome the experience and I hope the audience will, too.”

In September, Coheed and Cambria will embark on the “Neverender: No World for a Waking Mind Tour” with support from Deafheaven. Tickets are available here.

The Prize Fighter Inferno 2024 Tour Dates:
02/17 – Washington, DC @ The Atlantis
02/18 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Foundry
02/20 – New York, NY @ Racket
02/21 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
02/23 – Detroit, MI @ Shelter
02/24 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
02/25 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street entrance
02/27 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
02/29 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Rebel Lounge
03/01 – Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour
02/03 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent


Related News

Leave a Comment