Home Music Jai Paul’s Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones) receives its first vinyl release

Jai Paul’s Leak 04-13 (Bait Ones) receives its first vinyl release

by admin

In 2013, a set of unfinished demos by London producer Guy Paul were leaked on Bandcamp under the guise of it being his debut album. After its 2019 digital release only as 04-13 leakage (taste)XL Recordings announced that the project will be turning to vinyl for the first time on Thursday, April 13th.

The vinyl release marks the 10th anniversary of the leak, and 3,000 copies will be available via Paul’s official website starting at 11:00 AM ET.

Paul is gearing up for his first-ever live show at this year’s Coachella festival. On Tuesday, he shared a note on Reddit about preparing for the performance. “I always wanted to do something like this,” he wrote, “but yeah, I’m not going to lie, I totally ignore it.” “Anyway, I just wanted to tell you how much I appreciate you staying with me all this time. I hope it was worth it.”


The English artist debuted in early 2010 with the singles “BTSTU” and “Jasmine”, followed by a guest appearance on 2012’s Big Boi. Dangerous lies and rumors. After a short hiatus, he returned with his brother AK Paul to form a new project called Paul Institute which spawned the latter’s first single, “Landcruisin”.

Since then, Paul has shared a couple of songs along with the digital release of 04-13 leakage (taste) And the 2021 track is called “Super Salamander.”

04-13 leakage (taste) Artwork:

04-13 leakage (taste) track list:
side l
01. Sun Bredrins
02. Str8 Outta Mumbai
03. Zion Wolf Theme – Unfinished
04. Gardens of Paradise – Unfinished Machines
05. Genevieve – incomplete
06. Raw Beat – Incomplete
07. Crush – incomplete
08. Good times
09. Jasmine – Editing


side b
01.100,000 – incomplete
02. Vibin’ – Incomplete
03. Baby Beat – Unfinished
04. Desert River – Unfinished
05. Chix – incomplete
06. All Night Long – Incomplete
07. BTSTU – Presentation

Related News

Leave a Comment