Home Music Taylor Swift releases four new songs in tribute to her ‘Eras ​​Tour’

Taylor Swift releases four new songs in tribute to her ‘Eras ​​Tour’

by admin

Taylor Swift has released four songs in honor of “The Eras Tour”.

The pop star shared Taylor’s version of “Eyes Open,” “Safe & Sound,” and “If This Was A Movie,” as well as a new song called “All Of The Girls You’ve Loved Before.” “Eyes Open” and “Safe and Safe” were Swift’s contributions in 2012 hunger Games soundtrack, while “If This Was a Movie” appeared as a bonus track on the deluxe edition of her 2010 album talk now. Meanwhile, “All Of The Girls I’ve Loved Before” is Swift’s unreleased song lover era.

“Eras Tour” – Swift’s first outing since touring reputation In 2018 – it kicks off this weekend, March 17th and 18th, with back-to-back nights in Glendale, AZ. The suburb of Phoenix will be temporarily renamed Swift City over these two days to commemorate the return of the great Anti-Hero.

Consisting of over 50 shows, “The Eras Tour” will also welcome a rotating cast of characters including Paramore, HAIM, Phoebe Bridgers, MUNA, beabadoobee, and more. If you still need some last minute tickets, head over to Stubhub – your order is 100% guaranteed with Stubhub’s FanProtect Program. Stubhub is a secondary market ticketing platform, and prices may be above or below face value, depending on demand.


This tour supports Swift’s latest LP midnight, her tenth studio album. It is said to have sold 945,000 copies on vinyl in 2022 alone, largely contributing to overseas vinyl sales for the first time since 1987.

[embedded content]

[embedded content]

[embedded content]

[embedded content]

Related News

Leave a Comment